The One ☝️ Thing You Need πŸ‘Œ to Realize πŸ‘€ about Self Love πŸ’– Based on Your Zodiac Sign β™‰οΈβ™ŽοΈβ™ŠοΈβ™οΈ ...

Want to know one thing that you need to realise about self love based on your zodiac sign? If you watch RuPaul’s Drag Race, then you will know that the legendary queen always signs off every single episode with the mantra β€œIf you can’t love yourself, how in the hell are you gonna love anybody else, can I get an amen?” Well, Ru, I say amen! Self love is often something that gets ignored and pushed aside in society in favour of the hunt to find somebody to love you externally instead. Being loved is a wonderful thing, but isn’t as wonderful as the confidence and comfort that self love brings. Here is the one thing that you need to realise about self love based on your zodiac sign.

1. Gemini

It’s okay not to have all the answers all the time; you can be just as happy with yourself in your own knowledge without having to be some sort of oracle for everyone.

2. Cancer

Don’t be scared of change, because change is probably the one thing that you need to go through in order to truly start appreciating yourself for who you are.

3. Leo

Don’t just be kind to yourself when you are on top of things, because it’s when you are at your lowest points that you need the most self-reassurance. Stop beating yourself up.

4. Virgo

You need to stop believing that everything your inner voice is telling you is true because a lot of the time that is your anxiety and self-saboteur trying to break out and break you down.

5. Libra

Don’t be scared to start a confrontation when you feel like somebody is taking advantage of you. This is a step towards realising your own self-worth.

6. Scorpio

You need to realise that you are allowed to put yourself first once in a while. Your whole life doesn’t always have to be about doing things for other people at the expense of your own happiness.

7. Sagittarius

It is okay to mess up once in a while. It isn’t the messing up that defines you as a person, it is how you choose to react to that mistake and move forward in a positive way.

8. Capricorn

You will learn how to love yourself more when you realise and that it is actually okay to lean on others when you need them. You don’t always have to be this strong pillar of strength.

9. Aquarius

You need to come to terms with the fact that even you have limits! Don’t over promise and overstretch and over commit, because you will forget to factor in important time for yourself.

10. Pisces

Your self love will stem out of realizing that you can’t possibly factor in time for everyone, and this will force you to stick with your nearest and dearest, the ones who provide you with the most happiness.

11. Aries

You can’t just be happy with yourself when you are at your best, you need to be able to embrace your own person when you are also at your worst.

12. Taurus

You can’t always be perfect, and you need to spend less time trying to attain perfection when it is completely unnecessary and unrealistic.

Loading ...